Madison,
17
June
2019
|
10:47 PM
America/Chicago

Media advisory - Four qualifiers complete the field for the 2019 American Family Insurance Championship

Gary Hallberg, past champion of the Greater Milwaukee Open, and Dan Olsen tied for first place in Monday’s 18-hole qualifier for the 2019 American Family Insurance Championship.

Hallberg and Olsen qualified for the championship with five-under-par 67s at The Legends of Bergamont golf course. Dave Cunningham and Omar Uresti earned the other two qualifying spots, shooting four-under-par 68s and outlasting Guy Boras and Mark Walker in a sudden death playoff.

# # #

Media Center contacts
Ken Muth - AmFam Champ Media
kmuth@amfam.com; 608-332-6538

Janet Masters - AmFam Champ Media
jmasters@amfam.com; 608-438-4317

Chris Richards - PGA TOUR Champions Media
crichards@pgatourhq.com; 678-644-4258

Jackie Servais - PGA TOUR Champions Media
jservais@pgatourhq.com; 303-249-6439

Linda Wagener - AmFam Champ Media
lwagener@amfam.com; 608-335-7622

Erin Johansen - AmFam Champ Media
ejohanse@amfam.com; 608-852-3193

Nicole Ring - AmFam Champ Media
nring@amfam.com